do I like fritters?

Yes, I love fritters!

3 responses to “do I like fritters?

  1. I was totally going to make those this week, how were they?

  2. They are delicious. I will probably make a double batch next weekend. (A single batch was enough for two meals for two people, but barely.)

  3. So I made these and AJ loved them, Xander would only eat the fritters plain, and I liked them as long as I didn’t get a huge chunk of cauliflower in my bite (not a huge cooked cauliflower person). But AJ was very enthused.

Leave a Reply

