Some things I am interested in making

… when I am not lazy and just making enough spaghetti sauce and pasta to get us through until after Christmas.

Peter Berley’s Leek Soup with Peas and Sauerkraut

China Forbes Quinoa with Avocado

Swiss Chard, Tamarind and Chickpea Stew

Anything exciting you’ve bookmarked for later?

2 responses to “Some things I am interested in making

  1. Heh, my brain is just functioning enough to start thinking about food to make my parents while there are up and then for Christmas dinner as well. I think I will think about other foods to make once it gets through that. I do want to make French Onion Soup again, but I can’t remember where that recipe is… Maybe the big New Best Recipe book?

  2. Did you ever try making the quinoa thing? I’m intrigued by quinoa, but not sure what to make with it.

Leave a Reply

